Terms of Use

PRICE AND TERMS

MyTV offers the following subscription option:

These prices apply to residents of Turkey. Prices may vary in other countries in accordance with your local currency exchange rate.

Subscription and Payment

Your subscription will be charged to your iTunes account. At the end of the term, unless auto-renewable subscriptions are disabled, your subscription will automatically renew in your iTunes account. You will be charged the regular price of your subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of the current term.

You can turn off automatic renewal in your iTunes account settings at any time, but you must do so at least 24 hours before the end of the current term to avoid being charged for the next period.

Refunds

Refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.

By purchasing a subscription, you agree to these terms and the MyTV Privacy Policy.

If you have any questions about your subscription or billing, please contact our support team at mytv@mobileupp.com.

Changes to the Terms

MyTV reserves the right to update these terms at any time. We will notify you of any significant changes to the terms through the app or via the email address associated with your account.

By continuing to use the service after such changes are made, you agree to be bound by the revised terms.

Thank you for choosing MyTV!